Thursday, 7th June, 2012 / Posted by Leszek

Propeller 2012 Finalists

Propeller 2012 Finalists Image

We had a thrilling afternoon today judging the 70 submissions for Propeller 2012.

We're delighted to announce the following as the 10 finalists whose work will be hung in our Propeller 2012 Finalist's Show which opens on Wednesday, 13th of June at 6pm. We'll be announcing the overall winner of the Propeller 2012 Award during the prize giving. All are welcome and we're hoping for an intense party...

Aisling Kane Ulster University
Tim Whelan Griffith College
Amy Hanrahan LSAD
Claudi Nir IADT
Sinead O'Neill DIT
Maisie McNeice NCAD
Eoin Sheil IADT
Brian Cregan DIT
Karl Martini Griffith College
Karen Tierney Griffith College

Exhibitions / Fire Fine Art / Fire Printmaking / Photography / Propeller / Students / The Copper House Gallery / Comments: 0

Leave a Message

Remember my personal information

Notify me of follow-up comments?


There are no comments yet. Leave a comment below...

Creative Sparks designed by the good people at